I bless the rains down in Africa

09-Oct-2012

At the present moment, I am concerned about the possibility of my room caving in because there is what sounds like a typhoon occurring outside of my house. I have never experienced such a loud or intense rainstorm before. There is also no electricity in Bokito right now (it is 5 minutes to 10pm), and I can see very little with my flashlight. I really hope that my house is not flooding right now. And there’s the thunder… WHOA WHOA WHOA it just keeps getting more intense. Ok my computer battery is dying so I’m going to go ahead and turn off my computer and scope out the possible flood situation. Cross your fingers!

Leave a Reply

