SNAIL MAIL

How could I have been so inconsiderate as to deprive you people of the world of my address?? You could have been sending me letters and care packages this whole time! Silly me!

So here it is…

Sister Jaclyn Escudero

P.O. Box 21

Misaje, Donga-Mantung Division

Northwest Region

Cameroon

Africa

Air Mail/Par Avion

“Sister” is mainly for packages. There is a theory out there that people are less likely to try to open packages and steal from someone of God. If you steal from a nun/missionary/etc., you’re stealing from God, and you’ll probably go to hell. If you steal from anyone else, God will forgive you, so you’re good.

I also included “Africa” because as much as you might not like to admit it, you probably had never heard of Cameroon until now. And the USPS still has no idea where Cameroon is.

I look forward to receiving your letter! If you find my Hogwarts letter (I think it got lost in the mail 12 years ago), I’d appreciate if you would send that on to me, too. Write to me about your day, your life, your favorite foods, your love for me, anything. When I receive a letter, it doesn’t matter who it’s from, I feel like a kid on Christmas morning. Seriously.

I love photos, too! I like to decorate my house with photos, so if you include some photos, that would be awesome. Send photos of us or just photos that would remind me of you every time I look at my wall.

Write your address (legibly) so I can write back!

Leave a Reply

